This website collects and stores your anonymized IP address (see Privacy policy) and uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Flags in Antarctica

There are flags of 5 countries and territories in Antarctica.

Please click on a country flag for more information on this country.

Have a look on the flags in the other continents:
Flags in AfricaFlags in AsiaFlags in EuropeFlags in North AmericaFlags in OceaniaFlags in South America

Flags in Antarctica
AntarcticaTerritoryFlag of Antarctica
Bouvet IslandDependent political entity of NorwayFlag of Bouvet Island
French Southern TerritoriesSection of FranceFlag of French Southern Territories
Heard Island and McDonald IslandsDependent political entity of AustraliaFlag of Heard Island and McDonald Islands
South Georgia and the South Sandwich IslandsDependent political entity of United KingdomFlag of South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
Total: 5--

Have a look at all flags in the world.