This website collects and stores your anonymized IP address (see Privacy policy) and uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Capitals in Antarctica

All 5 countries in Antarctica and their respective capitals are listed on this page. Find out more on the capitals in Antarctica.

You can sort the capitals in Antarctica: alphabeticallyby population

Capitals in Antarctica
2.Bouvet Island0Antarctica
Port-aux-Francais3.French Southern Territories45Antarctica
4.Heard Island and McDonald Islands0Antarctica
Grytviken5.South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands2Antarctica

View the capitals in the world.