This website collects and stores your anonymized IP address (see Privacy policy) and uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Capitals in Antarctica

All 5 countries in Antarctica and their respective capitals are listed on this page. Find out more on the capitals in Antarctica.

You can sort the capitals in Antarctica: alphabeticallyby countries

Capitals in Antarctica
Port-aux-Francais1.French Southern Territories45Antarctica
Grytviken2.South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands2Antarctica
3.Heard Island and McDonald Islands0Antarctica
4.Bouvet Island0Antarctica

View the capitals in the world.