This website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Capitals in Antarctica

All 5 countries in Antarctica and their respective capitals are listed on this page. Find out more on the capitals in Antarctica.

You can sort the capitals in Antarctica: by countriesby population

Capitals in Antarctica
2.Heard Island and McDonald Islands0Antarctica
3.Bouvet Island0Antarctica
Grytviken4.South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands2Antarctica
Port-aux-Francais5.French Southern Territories45Antarctica

View the capitals in the world.